PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL,KKTM GOVT COLLEGE,PULLUT, KODUNGALLUR PRESENT:- DR. BINDU SHARMILA T. K.

KKTM GOVT COLLEGE, PULLUT- Re-constitution of IQAC-2023-24-Orders issued

ORDER NO:A2/1198/2023 (I)Kodungallur

Dated:23.09.2023

Read:- 1.Proceedings of even number dated.30.06.2023 2.Staff meeting decision dated.19.09.2023

<u>ORDER</u>

As per the decisions read above, the IQAC of the College has been re -constituted for the year 2023-24 with the following members.

1	Chairperson	Dr. Bindu sharmila T K., Principal
2	Co-ordinator	Dr. Lovely George, Assistant Professor of Physics
3	Member	Dr. Remani K. K.,Assistant Professor of History
4	Member	Smt.Preetha K., Assistant Professor of Chemistry
5	Member	Dr. Muhamed Basheer K. K, Assistant Professor of Malayalam
6	Member	Dr.Binod Babu K. B., Assistant Professor of Hindi
7	Member	Smt.Remeena K. Jamal, Assistant Professor of Botany
8	Member	Dr. Manju P. M., Assistant Professor of Sanskrit
9	Member	Sri.Ajish K. R.,Assistant Professor of Travel and Tourism
10	Member	Dr. Deepthi A. N. Assistant Professor of Mathematics
11	Member	Dr. Seema Menon, Assistant Professor of Zoology
12	Member	Smt. Remadevi K. M., Junior Superintendent
13	Member	Deputy Director, Dy DCE, Thrissur
14	Member	District Collector & Chairman C.D.C
15	Member	M.D., Muziris Research and Convention Centre
16	Member	Ward Councillor
17	Member	College Union Chairman

Approval Valid

Digitally Approved By Dr. Bindu Sharmila T.K Date: 23.09.2023 Sd/-Dr. Bindu Sharmila T.K Principal 0480-2802213 kktmcollege dce@kerala.gov.in

กกถายอาเอยูอ.นออเลกอา นเน.มูอง.เก

Reason: Approved

Τo,

The Persons Concerned